Pool

2021 Last Week of Pool Hours
Daily Pool Hours:
Monday August 30:                     3 pm – 8 pm
Tuesday August 31:                     3 pm – 8 pm
Wednesday September 1:          3 pm – 8 pm
Thursday September 2:              3 pm – 8 pm
Friday September 3:                    3 pm – 9 pm
Saturday September 4:              11 am – 9 pm
Sunday September 5:                 11 am – 9 pm
Labor Day Monday:                     11 am – 9 pm

Extra Weekend
Friday September 10:                 3 pm – 9 pm
Saturday September 11:            11 am – 10 pm (8 pm – 10 pm adults only)
Sunday September 12:               11 am – 6 pm (Doggie Swim starts at 6 pm)


2021 Pool Season:
Memorial Day Weekend through Labor Day Weekend
(May 29, 2021 – September 6, 2021)

The pool is also tentatively scheduled to be open for one Extended Weekend in 2021:
September 10, 11, 12,  2021

Daily Pool Hours:
Monday through Thursday: 11 am – 8 pm
Friday: 11 am – 9 pm
Saturday: 11 am – 9 pm
Sunday: 11 am – 9 pm

School Days: 3 pm – close

Clubhouse Telephone:
301-444-9036

Pool Management Company:
American Pool Company

2021 Pool Rules & Regulations (download .PDF)

2021 Pool Pass Application (download .PDF)

2021 COVID-19 Liability Waiver (download .PDF)

Private Pool Use Agreement (download .PDF)
Those residents planning on hosting a party at the pool may be required to complete a Private Pool Use Agreement.  A group of six (6) or more would be considered a party according to the pool regulations, and the Private Pool Use Agreement would need to be completed following the instructions on the Agreement.  Groups in excess of seventy five (75) persons (children and/or adults) would be addressed on a case by case basis.

The Private Pool Use Agreement should be used for any party at the pool, regardless of the time.  It is highly encouraged that members who plan on having a party contact PMP fourteen (14) days prior to the party.